LinkedIn

SITE SEARCH:
For More Information: 855-9-CRANES
927-2637

 

 

CONTACT US

Check out all of our locations

Locations

Western Pacific Crane & Equipment is opening 8 strategically located facilities all along the western pacific coast. From San Diego, California to Anchorage, Alaska, we'll be there to service all of your equipment needs.

GIVE US A CALL TODAY TOLL FREE (855) 9-CRANES (855-927-2637)

UNITED STATES

CORPORATE OFFICES & SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Western Pacific Crane & Equipment 
8600 Calabash Ave.
Fontana, CA 92335
Local Phone: (562) 286-6618
Toll Free: 855-9 Cranes (855) 927-2637
Fax: (909) 356-1340

Contacts:
Brad Marshall - Sales Specialist - bmarshall@wpcrane.com
Sean Johnson - Sales Specialist - sjohnson@wpcrane.com
Matthew Mader - Executive Sales Coordinator - mmader@wpcrane.com

Jamie Rubalcava - Regional Parts Manager - jrubalcava@wpcrane.com       
Tom Aguirre -  Regional Service Manager - taguirre@wpcrane.com
      
 


CENTRAL AND NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

3521 Alken Street
Bakersfield, CA 93308
Local Phone: (661) 578-5854
Toll Free: 855-9 Cranes (855) 927-2637

 

275 W. Larch Road
Tracy, CA  95304
Local Phone: (209) 597-3824
Toll Free: 855-9 Cranes (855) 927-2637
Fax: (209) 834-0607

Contacts:
Brad Marshall- Sales Specialist for Central Cailfornia - bmarshall@wpcrane.com
Sean Johnson -Sales Specialist for Central California - sjohnson@wpcrane.com
Robert C Johnson- Sales Specialist for Northern California- rjhonson@wpcrane.com
Beverly Duncan- Tracy, CA Office Manager - bduncan@wpcrane.com
Jamie Rubalcava - Regional Parts Manager - jrubalcava@wpcrane.com
Tom Aguirre-  Regional Service Manager- taguirre@wpcrane.com
Dan Klein - Service Manger, Northern California- dKlein@wpcrane.com
  
 
  


PACIFIC NORTHWEST

19602 60th Avenue NE
Arlington, WA 98223
Local Phone: (253) 254-7950
Toll Free (855) 342-7263
Fax: (253) 926-7668

Contacts:
Randy DeFosse - General Manager Northwest Region - rdefosse@wpcrane.com
Matt Noonan - Sales Specialist - mnoonan@wpcrane.com
Steve Felkins - Regional Service Manager- sfelkins@wpcrane.com
Eric Knutson - Regional Parts Manager - eknutson@wpcrane.com
 


HAWAII, GUAM AND MARSHALL ISLANDS

91-210 Kalaeloa Blvd
Kapolei, HI  96707
Local Phone: (808) 682-7263
Fax: (808) 682-7262

Contacts:
Dennis Piatek - Branch Manager - dpiatek@wpcrane.com
Elaine Piatek - Office Manager - epiatek@wpcrane.com
Brian Libby - Service - blibby@wpcrane.com


OREGON

Toll Free: (855) 342-7263
Contacts:
Randy DeFosse - General Manager - rdefosse@wpcrane.com 
Matt Noonan - Sales Specialist- mnoonan@wpcrane.com
Steve Felkins - Regional Service Manager- sfelkins@wpcrane.com
Eric Knutson - Regional PartsManager- eknutson@wpcrane.com 
 

 


ALASKA

6720 Artic Blvd.
Anchorage, AK 99518
Toll Free: (855) 342-7263

Contacts:
Ken Pugh - Branch Manager - kpugh@wpcrane.com
Randy DeFosse - General Manager - rdefosse@wpcrane.com
Eric Knutson - Regional Parts Manager - eknutson@wpcrane.com
Steve Felkins - Regional Service Manager - sfelkins@wpcrane.com

 


CANADA

BRITISH COLUMBIA & YUKON TERRITORY

Western Pacific Crane & Equipment Canada
9538 195th Street
Surrey, BC V4N 4G2
Local Phone: (604) 900-5454
Fax: (604) 513-5465
Toll Free:(855) 342-7263

Contacts:
 Randy DeFosse - General Manager - rdefosse@wpcrane.com
 Rob Lynn - Sales Specialist- rlynn@wpcrane.com
Stew Henderson- Service Manager - shenderson@wpcrane.com
  

 

 

 
 
CONTACT US
WESTERN PACIFIC CRANE & EQUIPMENT LLC
8600 Calabash Ave. Fontana, CA 92335
Toll Free: (855) 927-2637
info@wpcrane.com
OUR LOCATIONS
  • Los Angeles Area (Fontana)
  • San Francisco Area 
  • Portland Area
  • Seattle AreA (Arlington)
  • Alaska
  • Hawaii (Kapolei)
  • Guam & MarshaLl Islands
 
Designed and Developed by Americaneagle.com
© 2019 Western Pacific Crane & Equipment LLC. All Rights Reserved.