LinkedIn

SITE SEARCH:
For More Information: 855-9-CRANES
927-2637

 

 

CONTACT US

Check out all of our locations

Locations

Western Pacific Crane & Equipment is opening 8 strategically located facilities all along the western pacific coast. From San Diego, California to Anchorage, Alaska, we'll be there to service all of your equipment needs.

GIVE US A CALL TODAY TOLL FREE (855) 9-CRANES (855-927-2637)

CORPORATE OFFICES & SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
Western Pacific Crane & Equipment
8600 Calabash Ave.
Fontana, CA 92335
Local Phone: (562) 286-6618
Toll Free: 855-9 Cranes (855) 927-2637
Fax: (909) 356-1340

Contacts:
Jamie Rubalcava - Parts Manager - jrubalcava@wpcrane.com       
Tom Aguirre - Service Manager - taguirre@wpcrane.com
Mike Harma - Service Coordinator - mharma@wpcrane.com
Brad Marshall - Sales Specialist - bMarshall@wpcrane.com
Sean Johnson - Boom Truck Specialist - sjohnson@wpcrane.com
Matthew Mader- Sales Coordinator- mmader@wpcrane.com


CENTRAL AND NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

3521 Alken Street
Bakersfield, CA 93308
Local Phone: (661) 578-5854
Toll Free: 855-9 Cranes (855) 927-2637

 

275 W. Larch Road
Tracy, CA  95304
Local Phone: (209) 597-3824
Toll Free: 855-9 Cranes (855) 927-2637
Fax: (209) 834-0607

Contacts:
Beverly Duncan- Tracy, CA Office Manager - bduncan@wpcrane.com
Jamie Rubalcava - Parts Manager - jrubalcava@wpcrane.com
Tom Aguirre- Service Manager- taguirre@wpcrane.com
Dan Klein - Service Manger, Northern California- dKlein@wpcrane.com
Greg Mears - Sales Specialist, Northern California - gmears@wpcrane.com
Robert C. Johnson - Boomtruck Specialist, Northern California - rjohnson@wpcrane.com
Brad Marshall - Sales Specialist for Central California - bMarshall@wpcrane.com
Sean Johnson - Boom Truck Specialist for Central California- sjohnson@wpcrane.com
 


PACIFIC NORTHWEST


19602 60th Avenue NE
Arlington, WA 98223
Local Phone: (253) 254-7950
Toll Free (855) 342-7263
Fax: (253) 926-7668

Contacts:
Randy DeFosse - General Manager Northwest Region - rdefosse@wpcrane.com
Steve Felkins - Service Manager- sfelkins@wpcrane.com
Matt Noonan - Sales Specialist  - mnoonan@wpcrane.com
Eric Knutson - Parts Manager - eknutson@wpcrane.com
 


HAWAII, GUAM AND MARSHALL ISLANDS
91-210 Kalaeloa Blvd
Kapolei, HI  96707
Local Phone: (808) 682-7263
Fax: (808) 682-7262

Contacts:
Dennis Piatek - Branch Manager - dpiatek@wpcrane.com
Elaine Piatek - Office Manager - epiatek@wpcrane.com
Brian Libby - Service - blibby@wpcrane.com


ALASKA / YUKON
Western Pacific Crane & Equipment
6720 Arctic Blvd.
Anchorage, AK 99518
Toll Free:(855) 342-7263

Contacts:
Ken Pugh - Branch Manager - kpugh@wpcrane.com
Randy DeFosse - General Manager - rdefosse@wpcrane.com
Steve Felkins- Service Manager- sfelkins@wpcrane.com
Eric Knutson- Parts Manager - eknutson@wpcrane.com


BRITISH COLUMBIA & YUKON TERRITORY
Western Pacific Crane & Equipment
Toll Free:(855) 342-7263

Contacts:

 Randy DeFosse - General Manager Northwest Region - rdefosse@wpcrane.com


OREGON
Facility Opening Soon
Please contact Randy DeFosse:
Toll Free:(855) 342-7263

 

 
 
CONTACT US
WESTERN PACIFIC CRANE & EQUIPMENT LLC
8600 Calabash Ave. Fontana, CA 92335
Toll Free: (855) 927-2637
info@wpcrane.com
OUR LOCATIONS
  • Los Angeles Area (Fontana)
  • San Francisco Area 
  • Portland Area
  • Seattle AreA (Arlington)
  • Alaska
  • Hawaii (Kapolei)
  • Guam & Marshal Islands
 
Designed and Developed by Americaneagle.com
© 2017 Western Pacific Crane & Equipment LLC. All Rights Reserved.